Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Life Below Zero
Terror in the Woods
Jay Leno’s Garage
Long Shadow
The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman
Ghost Adventures
Trigger Warning with Killer Mike
Somebody’s Gotta Do It
Wheeler Dealers
Travel Man: 48 Hours in…
Lawless – The Real Bushrangers
Flintoff: Lord of the Fries